March 23, 1987

Produced By

Bell-Phillip Television Productions, Inc.

Executive Producer/Head Writer

Bradley P. Bell

Created By

William J. Bell
Lee Phillip Bell

Supervising Producer
Supervising Producer

Edward J. Scott
Casey Kasprzyk
Cynthia J. Popp
Mark Pinciotti

Line Producer

Ann Willmott

Co-Head Writer

Michael Minnis
Rex M. Best
Shannon Bradley
Adam Dusevoir
Tracey Ann Kelly
Patrick Mulcahey
Jack F. Smith
Mark Pinciotti
Michele Val Jean

Story Consultant

Patrick Mulcahey

Director of Special Projects &
Long-Term Story Advisor

Lee Phillip Bell

Chief Financial Officer

Rich Ginger

Senior Vice President, Operations

Anthony Ferrari


Michael Stich
Cynthia J. Popp
Jennifer Howard

Associate Directors

Jennifer Scott Christenson
Catherine Sedwick
Brian Connell
Clyde Kaplan
Anthony Pascarelli

Stage Managers

Laura Yale
Lisa Winther-Huston
Jennifer Scott Christenson

Booth Production Assistants

Robin Harvey
Erica Ginger

Production Designer

Jack Forrestel

Art Director

Fabrice Kenwood

Set Decorators

Charlotte Garnell
Richard Domabyl

Costume Designer

Glenda Maddox

Wardrobe Supervisor

Renee Brunson


Ross Fuentes
Jennifer Johns
Gail Mosley

Lighting Directors

Patrick Cunniff
Phil Callan


Bradley P. Bell
John Nordstrom

Music Coordinator

Lothar Struff

Casting Director

Christy Dooley

Casting Associate

Rachel Rose Oginsky

Studio Manager

Todd Heinrich

Vice President, Communications
Publicity Manager

Eva Basler
Jennifer Mulhall

VP of International Sales, BBL
VP of International Publicity, BBL

Christine Waage
David Gregg

Assistant to the Executive Producer

Jennifer Tartaro

Production Supervisor

Lori Ranieri

Production Coordinator

Rachel Herman

Production Office Assistant

Sarah Perna

Executive Assistant

Susan Debonne

Manager, Business Affairs

Nayeli Meza

Technical Director

Jim Dray
Gary Chamberlin


John Carlson
Ted Morales
Dean Lamont


Roberto Bosio
Scha Jani

Videotape Editors

Brian Bagwell
Anthony Pascarelli
Marc Beruti
Marika Kushel

Boom Operators

Justin LaMont
Nick Krotov
Shayan Zedeh
Giovanni Meza

Post Production Audio

Jerry Martz
Daniel Lecuna
George Forbes
Tom Luth


Brian Connell
Aaron Lepley

Head Prop

Linda Grand

Head Grip

Jack Kidd

Head Electric

Brent Conner

Hair Design

Lisa Long

Make-up Design

Christine Lai Johnson

Fan Club Director

Cathy Tomas